Latest Products http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 22:23:36 +0530 en-us http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in Plastic Refillable Spray Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-refillable-spray-bottles-supplier.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-refillable-spray-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture Plastic Refillable Spray Bottles  of 5ml, 10ml, 40ml, 60ml and 100ml. We also Supply Mechanical spray pumpsof different sizes. Aluminium Threaded Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/aluminium-threaded-bottles-supplier.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/aluminium-threaded-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Withstands high temperature Silver anodized finish Plastic Spray Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-spray-bottles-supplier.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-spray-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Tester Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/tester-bottles-supplier.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/tester-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Aluminum Big Container http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/aluminum-big-container-supplier.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/aluminum-big-container-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third part is involved in between. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Anodized Aluminium Bottle http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/anodized-aluminium-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/anodized-aluminium-bottle-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers since our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Vial Cap Sealer http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/cap-sealer-supplier.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/cap-sealer-supplier.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Ours is a well-established organization based in Mumbai(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. Attar Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/attar-bottles-manufacturer.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/attar-bottles-manufacturer.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Polished Aluminum Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/polished-aluminum-bottles-manufacturer.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/polished-aluminum-bottles-manufacturer.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. Our Products are high quality products. Our clients can make payment for orders through a payment method they want. We accept payment through online or offline mediums that are convenient, secure, and practical. Vial Capper Flip Off Machine http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/vial-capper-flip-off-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/vial-capper-flip-off-machine-manufacturer.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Spray Pumps http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/spray-pumps.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/spray-pumps.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume Spray Pumps http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/perfume-spray-pumps.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/perfume-spray-pumps.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Mini Trigger Spray Pumps http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-mini-trigger-spray-pumps.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-mini-trigger-spray-pumps.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Mist Spray Pump http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-mist-spray-pump.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-mist-spray-pump.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Serum Spray Pump http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-serum-spray-pump.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-serum-spray-pump.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lotion Spray Pumps http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-lotion-spray-pumps.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-lotion-spray-pumps.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/aluminum-bottles.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/aluminum-bottles.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bottles http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-bottles.htm http://www.prabhaimpex.co.in/plastic-bottles.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530